Accessibility | Font Size  AAA | Display Options


The Trust and Board of Governors jointly govern St Winifred's School and The Gregg School. The Trust has overall financial and legal responsibility for the schools, delegating responsibility to the Governors for curriculum, pastoral and marketing matters.



Chair:  Dr T Randell BA (Hons) PhD - Parent Governor

Mr J Bailey BSc (Hons) MSc PGCE MCIEA - Parent Governor

Mrs J Caddy BEd(Hons) - Head teacher

Dr J Earl MEng PhD - Parent Governor

Mr S Gillespie BA(Hons) PGCE NPQH - Deputy Head teacher

Mrs J Hillyear BA(Hons) PGCE - Assistant Head teacher

Mrs M Horwood - Parent Governor

Mr G Lawson - Parent Governor

Mr J Lomas MA(Ed) BSc (Hons) PGCE NPQH - Parent Governor

Mr M Pascoe BA(Hons) PGCE - Staff Governor

Mrs T Presland - Staff Governor

Mrs S Sellers, MSc BSc(Hons) PGCE NPQH - Head teacher

Miss L Tunmore - Staff Governor

Mr T Guilmant - Independent Governor

Mrs J Preston - Independent Governor

Mrs C A Pulman - Independent Governor

Mr M Pulman - Independent Governor

Mr J Watts - Independent Governor

The Chair of Governors may be contacted by writing to the School office or by email: tor@gregg.southampton.sch.uk

Mr J W Watts (Chair)

Mr T F Guilmant (Deputy Chair)
Mrs C A Pulman (Secretary)
Mr M Pulman
Mr V Davies ACIB
Mr R D Hart BEd CertEd
Mrs J Preston
Dr T Randell BA(Hons) PhD
Mrs S Sellers MSc BSc(Hons) NPQH PGCE

Mr A Tritton

The Chair of Trustees may be contacted by writing to the School office or by email:  jww@gregg.southampton.sch.uk

Top of Page


Follow us on Facebook Join us on Twitter Fireflycloud.net